If you no longer need your Ballpark account, you can downgrade your account to the free plan.
- Hover over your avatar on the bottom left corner of your dashboard
- Click on My Account
- Click on the Billing tab
- Click on Change plan
- Select the free plan to downgrade to the free plan or another option to switch plans
Warning: Once you switch to your free plan, any projects over the free or starter plan limit will be made inactive immediately.
What happens to my account and projects when I downgrade?
Once you downgrade, you will be limited to 1 project. That means all other projects are made inactive as well as other links and services:
- Your share links will become inactive. That means anyone trying to access your survey or test will see an error.
- Any collaborators you have added to Ballpark will no longer have access to projects.
- Responses will no longer be accessible.
Your projects are never deleted, so everything is kept safe should you need to upgrade again in the future.