Deleting a project is a great way to keep your account tidy and within the project limits of your plan. You can either delete projects one by one or in bulk.
Warning: Deleting a project will permanently delete all if the responses received, including any audio and video clips. Any collaborators will instantly lose access and participants will no longer be able to reach the share link. This can not be undone. If you need to keep the data, we recommend archiving the project instead.
How to delete a project
- Go to your dashboard
- Hover over the project you want to delete and click the checkbox or click and drag to select multiple
- Click Delete