Archiving is a great way to manage projects you no longer need to access.
Once a project is archived, it becomes inactive. That means it will no longer be accessible to edit or view the project, including collaborators or people who have access to the share link.
When you archive a project you also stop recruiting for it - so before you archive an active study that is still recruiting make sure you have all the responses you want.
If there are some unfulfilled recruitment orders but you are happy with the amount of responses, cancel the order so you can be re-credited!
You can follow this help article if you need to cancel a recruitment order:
Make sure order is completed or cancelled before archiving it!
How to archive one or more projects
Go to your dashboard
Hover over the project you want to archive and click the checkbox or click and drag to select multiple projects
Click Archive





