How to delete a step

Jane
Jane
  • Updated
  1. Go to any project
  2. Hover over any step in the left sidebar
  3. Click on the (...) button
  4. Click on Delet

Warning: Delete a step removes all historical data from your reporting. This can not be undone.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request